The Rash

Dave Warner recorded an album for this Ashbourne based acoustic funk band for sale at their concerts.  

The recording used Warnersound's portable recording solution - a Motu Traveller and Focusrite interface and sound card to allow audio to be processed into Logic via Firewire.  This was then mixed using the onboard effects and dynamics within Logic before being mastered in house and pressed onto CD for release.  Since being released it has received local radio time as well as being an invite for the band onto the local radio shows.

The band members are John Steele, Bobby Eccles, John Dell and Nathan Harrison, playing Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Piano, Bass, Percussion and four part harmony vocals.

Samples to follow...

Warnersound - Dave Warner - +447832 138416 -  All images copyright warnersound 2012